Twitter in the K 12 Classroom: A Collaborative Tool For Learning ISTE Webinar

As part of the ISTE Professional Learning Series I hosted a webinar on Twitter in the K 12 classroom. Below are the slides to my presentation. Here is a link to the archived webinar. I have compiled additional resources on a Google Doc Some people have requested to see the Parent Permission and Code of Conduct that I sent home for parents and students to sign before beginning the twitter book chats with my middle school students.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Twitter in the K 12 Classroom: A Collaborative Tool For Learning ISTE Webinar

  1. bjneary says:

    I loved your webinar and found it so informative! It is because of you Michele that I am becoming more and more at ease with Twitter chats, thanks! See you Sunday night at #istelitchat

Leave a comment