Technology + Differentiation = Tech-erentiation for the English Classroom

Two conferences in one week!  I am making my way to the National Council of Teachers of English Annual Convention in Boston, MA where I will be presenting a poster on many of the techerentiated projects that I have my students complete for reading and writing assessments.  Below are links to the projects that I will be sharing at the conference.

2-5-8 Menu Board for Outside Reading Project

RAFT Reading & Writing Assessment for Outside Reading Project

Think Tac Toe for To Kill a Mockingbird

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

