2012 Year in Review & Teacherly New Year’s Resolutions

Happy New Year!!!!

In 2012 I had more that 7,400 views to The Teaching Factor from over 101 countries.  I published 38 blog posts in 2012 alone.

My most popular posts were “Beyond the Exit Slip” and “The Edscape Conference.”

I presented at three different conferences and taught three professional development workshops to teachers on topics related to technology education.

I was a guest blogger for two of my blogging mentors: Richard Byrne’s Free Tech 4 Teachers and Lisa Michelle Dabb’s Teaching with Soul.

I have lots more up my sleeve for 2013.

I am looking forward to doubling my blog posts and contributing at more conferences and professional development workshops.  I am working on publishing my curricula and other writing.

I am in the midst of planning and executing global projects.

And looking looking forward to sharing more as I continue to live, learn, and grow.

Wishing you the best in health in happiness in the year ahead.




Leave a Reply

