Link to My Guest Blog Post on Infographics at Free Tech for Teachers

One of my most favorite edtech blogs, http://www.freetech4teachers.com, by Richard Byrne afforded me the opportunity to write a guest blog post.  I decided to write about an infographic assignment I created for my middle school students.  To read the post, click hereImage.

One thought on “Link to My Guest Blog Post on Infographics at Free Tech for Teachers

  1. […] was a guest blogger for two of my blogging mentors: Richard Byrne’s Free Tech 4 Teachers and Lisa Michelle Dabb’s Teaching with […]

Leave a Reply

